CENTROS ZONA CHILE

logo centros

ZONA
CHILE

Ebro 2803, Las Condes

Tel.:+56222332783

Tel.:+56967958933

 contacto@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
SANTIAGO CENTRO

Huérfanos 1011

Tel.:+5693 3370071

Tel.:+5622 9932159

huerfanos@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
LOMAS DE LO AGUIRRE

Doña Isabel 890, Local 1, Lomas de Aguirre

Tel.:+569 7648 7935

lomasdeloaguirre@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
RANCAGUA

Alcázar, 47, Rancagua

Tel.:+56 9 4991 0585  +56 9 9123 3038 

+56 72 276 1371

rancagua@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
DE BUIN

San Martín 555 – Buin (Centro Comercial Buin)

Tel.:+56 99 220 9771

buin@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
PEÑALOLEN

Av. Consistorial 2700, Peñalolen

Tel.: +56 2 32641443 – 56 9 30251744

consistorial@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
PIRQUE

Carlos Vial Infante
Plaza Pirque Local 10

Tel.: +56 974302878

pirque@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
LA DEHESA (SANTIAGO)

Avenida de La Dehesa 1844

Tel.:+569 7829 1676

Tel.:+569 4543 0941

Tel.:+562 3218 6730

ladehesa@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
PROVIDENCIA

Santa Beatriz 113, Providencia (Metro Manuel Montt)

Tel.: +56 9 9431 0090 – +56 9 72590950

santabeatriz@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
HUECHURABA

Av. Pedro Fontova 7571, Huechuraba

Tel.: 562 2755 9738 – 569 4869 7720

pedrofontova@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
ÑUÑOA

Manuel Montt 2559, Local 6 y 7 Ñuñoa

Tel.: 569 3108 2687

nunoa@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
CALERA DE TANGO

Avda. Calera de Tango Paradero 4,5

Tel.: 569 8333 0457

caleradetango@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
PUERTO MONTT

Volcán Puntiagudo 100, Local 212 mall Arauco Paloma

Tel.: 569 6800 8617

puertomontt@electrobodycenter.cl

logo centros

ZONA
AHUMADA

Paseo Ahumada 312 of 426 – Santiago Centro

Tel.: 56 933370071

ahumada@electrobodycenter.cl